nomadcoffee.blogg.se

Dmmd reconnect cgs
Dmmd reconnect cgs








dmmd reconnect cgs

Problem is he’s a bit old looking so just how long could he stay as the ruler? I’ll admit, Toue has a point with this whole mind control thing. I was so upset when Ren rejected it last time. I will never get over how cute Noiz’s AllMates are.

dmmd reconnect cgs

Love to know what the hell everyone was thinking when this shirtless guy appeared all of a sudden. Pfft Ren is back in the Rhyme field shirtless. Dammit Ren(?) he cares about you not just the AllMate you inhabited. Wait Ren’s dog body was originally black? I like how N+C makes sure everything that happens or is said means something later on. Oh this beach landscape is from that dream in the beginning. Phew ends up I quick saved just as it started! Can’t wait to get this true end yo thorro plays dmmd reconnect thorro live games I like that some things didn’t really change even though what they did was pretty different. Only disappointment was that Koujaku’s “long tongue” that was so frequently mentioned in the bad end didn’t make an appearance…Įdit: Went back for the other CG, didn’t realise there was a whole different sex scene. It pains me how awkward they can get cause I’m weak to that but it’s the good kind of awkward. These two make a great couple, the dynamic is adorable. The ending was cute, the ending song was cute. God dammit could these two get any more awkward? I understand the water noises are to set the scene but for a second there it sounded like they were underwater… Yes very nice.Īoba’s short hair looks so much better wet than dry The two of them look great covered in water. This went from cute to awkward cute to serious to hot. Omg he invited him to bathe with him this is so sugary sweet Omg he’s keeping the hair what a creep LOL I can’t believe I just read “tray” (トレイ) as “toilet” (トイレ). This hair cutting thing is really cute ugh

#DMMD RECONNECT CGS SKIN#

So I thought that using a jar opener would be a good idea and ended up carving a small cater into my finger (the skin is really dry around there so it didn’t take much). I thought it would be cool to like play the rest of the game while drinking the bottle of Strawberry and Lime Rekorderlig that was in my fridge but I couldn’t find my can opener. Can’t top Koujaku’s in terms of adorableness though. Apart from that though it was pretty cute. I can see that he didn’t mean to scare or upset Aoba like that but really what were the writers thinking. I can definitely say that I was a little disappointed with the way choosing to talk to Noiz turned out. Going back to the choice and choosing to not talk about how Aoba is feeling. This rabbit talk is really cute, this is what I wanted out of the route yes Ok he sounds really sorry I’ll forgive him I guess but I’m still annoyed with the writers I wasn’t expecting Aoba to sound scared and cry nor do I want to hear it. I understand he didn’t mean to scare him like that but really I’m disappointed with this. Man I had to listen to Aoba crying through the bad end don’t give me this sort of shit in the good endĭid he piss himself or something? Like how are they gonna sleep on this bed later?Īre you fucking kidding me? He scared Aoba shitless and violated him just to get him to say how he really feels? Can’t you think of another way? Wow way to kill my lady boner with that, bdsm isn’t cool when half of the party doesn’t agree to it Omg are you kidding me, he’s really gonna tie him up? What happened to the music all of a sudden Aoba you poor thing :(Īoba why are you thinking about these sorta of things when the person you’re with is sucking you off?

dmmd reconnect cgs

It makes me sad that he doesn’t recognise lube when Noize brings it out.










Dmmd reconnect cgs